Houses of Zion

As we are entering the “New Movement” era of Kingdom release, we have asked the Lord how He wants to communicate this movement to and through those that are aligned with us. Our vision and our heart for the nations remain the same! We know we must Go Beyond where we have been into the enlarged place the Lord has prepared. We ask for your patience as we rework our global "Houses of Zion" and how we are communicating.

Currently, we have our Women's Houses of Zion available in the DFW area plus a couple international houses listed below.

Women's Houses of Zion - Fall Session

Diana Lookabaugh - Apostolic Leader

ARLINGTON

Contact
Shawna Ranae currencyfromheaven@gmail.com

AUBREY

Contact
Donna Compton donna.compton@me.com

AUSTIN

Contact
Wendyam Nana wendyamnana@yahoo.com

CANTON

Contact
Misti Williams
honeyat45@gmail.com

CORINTH

Contact
Mary Shires mary_wog@yahoo.com

DENTON

Contact
Jill Taylor Gordon
jilltay1@aol.com

DENTON

Contact
Tabitha Wandera munyiva@hotmail.com

FLOWER MOUND

Contact
Odilia Leal leal.odilia@yahoo.com

FORT WORTH

Contact
Dametra Stevenson vesselsofhonor_wicbf@yahoo.com

FORT WORTH

Contact
Pamela D. April appointedtime45@aol.com

FORT WORTH

Contact
Tina McLendon
tkd8182@aol.com

FRISCO

Contact
Pamela Hardy
drpamelahardy@aol.com

GARLAND

Contact
Sara Tykodi saratykodi@yahoo.com

LAKE DALLAS

Contact
Alaina Odessa iamalainao@gmail.com

LAKE DALLAS

Contact
Judy Rechtfertig judyanne45@aol.com

LANCASTER

Contact
Falma Rufus

LEWISVILLE

Contact
Christina Daviss christinadaviss@yahoo.com

McKINNEY

Contact
Kimberly Randall krandall.sword@gmail.com

PLANO/FRISCO

Contact
Cecile Mitchell
cecile@timeless-media.com

ROSENBERG

Contact
Monica Mendez monicaRmendez@gmail.com

Oklahoma - Hennessey​

Contact
Patti Jones 4jonesfarm@pldi.net

Missouri - ST.JOE

Contact
JoanneWegner
Jesusfirstlove84@gmail.com

Bahamas - Nassau

Contact
Joy Sweeting joysweeting66@gmail.com
X